Company History

In 1945 William J. Deeks, an English immigrant and former Reichhold Chemicals sales representative, joined forces with Kent Sprinkle to form Deeks & Sprinkle, a Cincinnati-based sales agency.  The company opened an Atlanta office in 1946, and was renamed as Deeks & Company after the passing of Mr. Sprinkle in 1950.  After opening a third location in High Point, NC, it became apparent the southeast would be the home of Deeks & Company, so Deeks sold the rights to the Ohio location and moved the company headquarters to Atlanta, GA.

After the death of William Deeks in 1980, his son Donald Deeks continued the tradition of growth within the organization. Don’s Daughter, Donna Boldt, took over as President in 1992 and has continued the success her grandfather started. Additional sales offices were established in Nashville, and Tampa, to complement the existing office in High Point and the corporate headquarters in Atlanta.

Donna’s niece, Adrienne Turner, continues the legacy as the 4th generation of leadership with multiple locations, technical sales representatives, and customer relations managers in the South. Our company continues to focus on our core values of providing innovative solutions with cutting edge technology and services.
 


Management Team

Donna Boldt
President
dboldt@deeks.com

Jim Boldt
Chief Operating Officer
jboldt@deeks.com

Sean Heylek
Vice President of Sales
sheylek@deeks.com

Patricia Dotson
Corporate Finance Manager
pdotson@deeks.com

Mike Shepherd
Operations Manager
mshepherd@deeks.com

Adrienne Turner
Sales Director
aturner@deeks.com

 

Customer Service

Atlanta

Angele King
Customer Relations Manager
aking@deeks.com

High Point

Janet Griffin
Customer Relations Manager
jgriffin@deeks.com

Nashville

Kathy Kirk 
Client Relations Manager
kkirk@deeks.com

Tampa & Houston

Deanna Williams
Customer Relations Manager
dwilliams@deeks.com